Toolbox
Firm Analyst Recommendation Target Price Target Price - Last Revision Target Price Date
Banco do Brasil Mario Bernardes Junior
mariobj@bb.com.br
Market Perform R$ 4.30 08/10/2016 Dec/17
Banco Safra Lucas Marquiori
lucas.marquiori@safra.com.br
Neutral R$ 3.10 07/14/2017 Dec/17
Banco Santander S.A. Daniel Henrique Gewehr
dhgewerh@santander.com.br
Hold R$ 3.00 11/29/2016 Dec/17
Bank of America
Merrill Lynch
Murilo Freiberger
murilo.freiberger@baml.com
Under Perform R$ 3.80 09/22/2016 12 months
BTG Pactual Renato Mimica
renato.mimica@btgpactual.com
Buy R$ 4.00 07/17/2017 12 months
Citigroup Juan G. Tavarez 
juan.g.tavarez@citi.com
Sell R$ 2.40 07/23/2017 Dec/17
Coinvalores Bruno Piagentini 
bruno.piagentini@coinvalores.com.br
Hold R$ 4.70 06/30/2014 12 months
Credit Suisse Daniel Magalhães
daniel.magalhaes@credit-suisse.com
Under Perform R$ 1.70 05/03/2016 12 months
Itau BBA Renata Faber
renata.faber@itaubba.com
Market Perform R$ 3.30 03/08/2017 12 months
JP Morgan Carlos Louro
carlos.m.louro@jpmorgan.com
Under Weight - 03/28/2017 Dec/17
Bradesco Victor Mizusaki
victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
Under perform R$ 3.00 11/02/2016 12 months
UBS Rogério Araújo
rogerio.araujo@ubs.com
Sell R$ 2.70 06/12/2017 12 months
Brasil Plural Guilherme Mendes
guilherme.mendes@brasilplural.com
Under Weight R$ 2.00 05/03/2016 Dec/16
HSBC Alexandre Falcão
alexandre.p.falcao@hsbc.com.br
Hold R$ 3.50 08/11/2016 12 months

Marcopolo is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Marcopolo´s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Company or its management. Marcopolo neither adopts nor ratifies the information or conclusions contained in documents prepared by the referred analysts nor does it undertake to publish or correct information released by these same analysts. Opinions expressed are subject to change without notice.

Last updated on 2017-07-24T11:14:46